Weather in Dimapur (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:35 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °C

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : From the SW at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.35 AM

    Sunset

    5.18 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dimapur

      • 23 May, Thu 24 / 16 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 27 / 16 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 27 / 16 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 27 / 14 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 27 / 14 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 26 / 15 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 28 / 16 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 29 / 17 °C
      • 31 May, Fri 30 / 17 °C
      • 1 Jun, Sat 31 / 17 °C

    Comments